Timothy Stewart, PE, LEED AP
Principal

tstewart@hurleystewart.com

Todd Hurley, P.E.
Principal

thurley@hurleystewart.com

Jeffrey Paulson, PE
Senior Project Manager

jpaulson@hurleystewart.com

Travis Munn
Project Manager

tmunn@hurleystewart.com

Travis Krentz, PS
Survey Team Leader

tkrentz@hurleystewart.com

Alex Phelan
Project Manager

aphelan@hurleystewart.com

Alex Frazier, PE
Project Manager

afrazier@hurleystewart.com

Laurie Davis, ASLA
Landscape Architect

ldavis@hurleystewart.com

Tracy Smith
Office Manager

tsmith@hurleystewart.com